Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+















 
 
+














 
+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, January 05, 2015

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

End Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Friday, January 09, 2015

3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 10, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, January 12, 2015

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015

9:00 AM
5:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day

Saturday, January 17, 2015

All Day

Sunday, January 18, 2015

All Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

All Day
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

All Day
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015

All Day
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
5:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015

All Day
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 24, 2015

All Day
2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015

All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Monday, January 26, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

All Day
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015

All Day
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, January 30, 2015

All Day
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search