Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+




















 
 
+














+

+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

All Day

Thursday, July 02, 2015

All Day

Friday, July 03, 2015

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 04, 2015

All Day

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day

Monday, July 06, 2015

All Day
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

All Day

Thursday, July 09, 2015

All Day

Friday, July 10, 2015

All Day
All Day

Saturday, July 11, 2015

All Day

Sunday, July 12, 2015

All Day

Monday, July 13, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

All Day

Thursday, July 16, 2015

All Day

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day

Saturday, July 18, 2015

All Day

Sunday, July 19, 2015

All Day

Monday, July 20, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

All Day

Thursday, July 23, 2015

All Day
Start Day

Friday, July 24, 2015

All Day
All Day
End Day

Saturday, July 25, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 26, 2015

All Day

Monday, July 27, 2015

All Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

All Day

Thursday, July 30, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search