Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



























 
 
+














+

+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, May 02, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, May 06, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, May 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, May 09, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 12, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, May 16, 2016

9:00 AM

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

All Day

Thursday, May 19, 2016

All Day

Friday, May 20, 2016

All Day

Saturday, May 21, 2016

All Day

Sunday, May 22, 2016

All Day

Monday, May 23, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

All Day

Thursday, May 26, 2016

All Day

Friday, May 27, 2016

All Day

Saturday, May 28, 2016

All Day

Sunday, May 29, 2016

All Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search