Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories
Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:
+















 
 
+














 
+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 1 - 31, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
All Day
Thursday, July 03, 2014
All Day
Friday, July 04, 2014
All Day
Saturday, July 05, 2014
All Day
Sunday, July 06, 2014
All Day
Monday, July 07, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
All Day
Thursday, July 10, 2014
All Day
Friday, July 11, 2014
All Day
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All Day
Sunday, July 13, 2014
All Day
Monday, July 14, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
All Day
7:30 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014
All Day
All Day
Friday, July 18, 2014
All Day
End Time 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014
All Day
Sunday, July 20, 2014
All Day
Monday, July 21, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
All Day
Thursday, July 24, 2014
All Day
Start Day
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014
All Day
All Day
End Day
Saturday, July 26, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 27, 2014
All Day
Monday, July 28, 2014
All Day
12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
All Day
Thursday, July 31, 2014
All Day

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search