Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories
Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:
 
 
+














 
+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. April 1 - 30, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
All Day
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 03, 2014
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Friday, April 04, 2014
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 05, 2014
All Day
All Day
End Time 6:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday, April 06, 2014
All Day
All Day
End Time 8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, April 07, 2014
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:15 PM - 8:50 PM
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 10, 2014
All Day
All Day
Start Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014
All Day
All Day
End Day
End Time 12:00 AM
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
Sunday, April 13, 2014
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 14, 2014
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
All Day
All Day
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
All Day
All Day
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:05 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 20, 2014
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
Monday, April 21, 2014
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
All Day
End Time 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
All Day
Monday, April 28, 2014
All Day
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
All Day
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
End Time 5:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search