Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+















 
 
+














 
+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 1 - 30, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, September 01, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thursday, September 04, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, September 05, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 06, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, September 08, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
8:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014

10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Friday, September 12, 2014

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, September 14, 2014

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Monday, September 15, 2014

All Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, September 22, 2014

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, September 29, 2014

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search