Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+



























 
 
+














+

+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

All Day

Thursday, June 02, 2016

All Day

Friday, June 03, 2016

All Day

Saturday, June 04, 2016

All Day

Sunday, June 05, 2016

All Day

Monday, June 06, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

All Day

Thursday, June 09, 2016

All Day

Friday, June 10, 2016

All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, June 11, 2016

All Day

Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day

Monday, June 13, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

All Day

Thursday, June 16, 2016

All Day

Friday, June 17, 2016

All Day

Saturday, June 18, 2016

All Day

Sunday, June 19, 2016

All Day

Monday, June 20, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, June 23, 2016

All Day

Friday, June 24, 2016

All Day

Saturday, June 25, 2016

All Day

Sunday, June 26, 2016

All Day

Monday, June 27, 2016

All Day

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

All Day

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

All Day

Thursday, June 30, 2016

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search