Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:
+















 
 
+














 
+




+
+






+
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select All Deselect All


Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 1 - 30, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, November 01, 2014

All Day
End Day
End Time 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Sunday, November 02, 2014

All Day
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, November 03, 2014

All Day

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

All Day
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All Day
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Start Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014

All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014

All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

End Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014

All Day
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014

All Day
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014

All Day
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

All Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All Day

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All Day
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
8:15 PM - 9:45 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

All Day

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All Day
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014

All Day
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Monday, November 24, 2014

Start Day
All Day

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

All Day
All Day

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014

All Day
All Day

Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day
All Day

Saturday, November 29, 2014

End Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search