Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Summer Session I: Classes Begin

All Day
Summer Session I: Drop/Add


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day
Summer Session I: Last Day to Withdraw With a Grade of W


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8

Friday, May 08, 2015

9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Westpy Awards


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

All Day
Summer Session I: Final Instruction/Exams


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search