Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Welcome to the University of West Georgia Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

Independence Day holiday (observed), UWG closed

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Sessions II and IV: Independence Day observed, no classes, offices closed


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, July 06, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduate Student Recital: Tony McCarley, bass trombone


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Session IV: Last Day to Withdraw with a Grade of W


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


13

Monday, July 13, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Just Listening Veterans + Community


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


20

Monday, July 20, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Summer Sessions II: Last day of classes (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

Final instruction/exam date

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer Session IV: Final Instruction/Exams


End Day
Summer Sessions II: Last day of classes (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summer Graduation


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


27

Monday, July 27, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Summer Sessions: Grades due by noon


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

All Day
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Studio Practice: Eilis Crean, Erin Dixon, Clint Samples (Multi-Day Event)


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search